• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!


Events happening today

  1. 12
    AM


    10 December 2018 12:30 AM - 10 December 2018 03:30 AM

    PUBG - Xbox Game Night - Sun. Dec. 9th, 2018 @7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT]
     
    PUBG has been finally released as a full retain title, coming out of the Xbox Preview Program. PUBG has a special place in our hearts here in the AJSA Xbox Community. This gamew has been a frequent title featured as a Game Night in 2018 and we find it only approriate we play it in a Game Night setting one last time before the year ends. PUBG is also a new addition to the Xbox Game Pass meaning anyone with a Game Pass subscription can download and play this game for free. We hope you can join us this Sunday as we end the week and revisit a game that has provided us countless hours of fun over the past year.
    Rune will be taking up hosting duty this Sunday for the Game Night as our regular Game Night host, Sickshock6, is out of town for the next week visiting family. Have a great trip Sick, we will miss you and we will try to be as silly as possible playing PUBG in your honor!
    Event Summary
    Date & Start Times
    December 9th, 2018 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Host
    Rune [Gamertag: AScapeRunePlaya]

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments