• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!


Events happening today

  1. 12
    AM


    27 January 2019 12:30 AM - 27 January 2019 04:00 AM

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Game Night
    Saturday January 26th - 7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT]

    Join the Angry Army on Xbox One this Saturday night for an evening of fast paced and action packed goodness with Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Operation: Absolute Zero is still active and we're looking to help level up members to earn new gear and characters. Depending on the size of the group we have we'll likely split up into multiple different squads to take advantage of the modes available to us. We'll be trying out more custom/private Blackout matches as well.
    Game Night Summary
    - Activities -
    Custom game modes to warm up/goof off and get squads organized Online TDM/Kill Confirmed/Domination Online & Custom Blackout [Battle Royale] - Date & Start Times -
    Saturday January 26th, 2019 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby.
    - Host -
    Commander Rune [Gamertag: AScapeRunePlaya]

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments