• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!


Events happening today

  1. 10
    PM


    31 March 2019 10:00 PM - 01 April 2019 01:00 AM

    Overwatch - Game Night
    Sunday March 31st - 6:00pm EST [11:00pm GMT]

    Overwatch returns this Sunday night for our last Game Night for March! We're starting at an earlier time than usual at 6pm EST. We'll be playing a variety of Quick Play, Arcade, and Custom matches throughout the evening. Additionally a new hero, called Baptiste, was recently released for the game. We'll also be checking him out and seeing how he plays. To learn more about this new hero, check out his guide here.
    Game Night Summary
    - Activities -
    Quick Play & Arcade Custom Matches - Date & Start Times -
    Sunday March 31st, 2019 6:00pm ET 5:00pm CT 3:00pm PT 11:00pm GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby.
    - Host -
    Officer WookieJedi [Gamertag: AJSAWookieJedi] Please contact the host if you have any questions or need assistance regarding this Game Night.
    --------------------
    How can I attend a Game Night? - For new members/first time Game Night participants, I highly encourage you to add all the hosts as your friend on Xbox Live (Gamertags are listed for every host below). We also encourage you to join the community Xbox Club (all hosts can be found in the Club roster as well). We use the Club for a variety of purposes to unite members of the community and play together. As an extra reminder for new members, please make sure to review our Code of Conduct.
    To learn more about the AJSA on Xbox One, visit out our Community Information thread.
    For Game Nights and other community activities we use the 'Xbox Live Party' that are created from the Club for communication, gatherings, and other purposes. In the case of an emergency where Xbox Live is down and we need to group up, we will use the AJSA Discord channel as a backup. In our parties we fully accept and make adjustments for people who are shy in groups and/or for people who have no mics.
    If by chance you do not have a Game Night host on your friend list, please message the host for an invite to the game/party during the Game Night and then exchange friend requests upon entry to the party. All Game Night parties will be visible to Xbox Club members under the "Looking for Group" section. You can join the party via the Club or through the profile of the host.
    If you would like to give advance notice to the host that you would like to participate in a particular Game Night, you are free to do so. If you have any questions, please reach out to any members of the AJSA Xbox One staff and we will be happy to assist you.
    All Game Nights are casual gatherings aimed at bringing people together to have a good time and enjoy their games in a group setting.

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments
  2. 11
    PM


    30 March 2019 11:30 PM - 31 March 2019 03:00 AM

    Minecraft - Game Night
    Saturday March 30th - 7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT]

    New adventures await you this Saturday night in our Minecraft Realm! We're heading back to our Winter Base to begin our expansion into the snow biomes. Treasure hunts and other activities will be available as we explore the area. We'll also have a small tour of the newest additions to the Realm near and around the community Lodge.
    ICYMI - Minecraft is coming to the Xbox Game Pass in April! If you've never played Minecraft before but have the Game Pass, we'd love to have you be a part of our Realm. Check out this announcement here detailing what is to come.
    Game Night Summary
    - Activities -
    Exploring Snow Biome Treasure Hunts & Building Projects - Date & Start Times -
    Sunday March 30th, 2019 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 4:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby.
    - Host -
    Commander Rune [Gamertag: AScapeRunePlaya] Please contact the host if you have any questions or need assistance regarding this Game Night.
    --------------------
    How can I attend a Game Night? - For new members/first time Game Night participants, I highly encourage you to add all the hosts as your friend on Xbox Live (Gamertags are listed for every host below). We also encourage you to join the community Xbox Club (all hosts can be found in the Club roster as well). We use the Club for a variety of purposes to unite members of the community and play together. As an extra reminder for new members, please make sure to review our Code of Conduct.
    To learn more about the AJSA on Xbox One, visit out our Community Information thread.
    For Game Nights and other community activities we use the 'Xbox Live Party' that are created from the Club for communication, gatherings, and other purposes. In the case of an emergency where Xbox Live is down and we need to group up, we will use the AJSA Discord channel as a backup. In our parties we fully accept and make adjustments for people who are shy in groups and/or for people who have no mics.
    If by chance you do not have a Game Night host on your friend list, please message the host for an invite to the game/party during the Game Night and then exchange friend requests upon entry to the party. All Game Night parties will be visible to Xbox Club members under the "Looking for Group" section. You can join the party via the Club or through the profile of the host.
    If you would like to give advance notice to the host that you would like to participate in a particular Game Night, you are free to do so. If you have any questions, please reach out to any members of the AJSA Xbox One staff and we will be happy to assist you.
    All Game Nights are casual gatherings aimed at bringing people together to have a good time and enjoy their games in a group setting.

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments