• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!


Events happening today

  1. 11
    PM


    19 May 2019 11:30 PM - 20 May 2019 03:30 AM

    Sea of Thieves - Game Night
    Sunday May 19th - 7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT]

    Ahoy, yer scurvy dogs! Set your sails, the pirates of the Angry Army are returning to Sea of Thieves this Sunday night! Unleash your inner 'Angry' pirate, plot with your crew, and set course for hidden riches in this treacherous world. We're going to check out the latest Anniversary Update and see how much the game has changed since we last played. All pirates welcome!
    Game Night Summary
    - Activities -
    Checking out the Anniversary Update content Fishing!!! Completing 'Tall Tale' Quests - Date & Start Times -
    Sunday May 19th, 2019 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 4:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby.
    - Host -
    Captain 'Jolly Jug' Rune [Gamertag: AScapeRunePlaya] Please contact the hosts if you have any questions or need assistance regarding this Game Night.

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments