• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!


Events happening today

  1. 10
    PM


    17 August 2019 10:30 PM - 18 August 2019 02:00 AM

    Overwatch - Summer Games
    Saturday August 17th - 6:30pm EST [11:30pm GMT]
     
    Join us this Saturday night for Overwatch as we play a variety of online and custom game modes with host WookieJedi. What sort of custom game tricks and Summer Games shenanigans will Wookie pull on us this session? 
    Game Night Summary
    - Activities -
    Casual Quick Play & Arcade Custom Games - Date & Start Times -
    Saturday August 17th, 2019 6:30pm ET 5:30pm CT 3:30pm PT 11:30pm GMT - Install Size -
    Prepare your download in advance! Overwatch is a little over 20GB.
    - Host -
    WookieJedi [Gamertag: AJSAWookieJedi] Please contact the host if you have any questions or need assistance regarding this Game Night.
    --------------------
    How can I attend an Xbox Game Night? - For new members and/or first time Game Night participants, we highly encourage you to add all the hosts as your friend on Xbox Live (Gamertags are listed for every host below). We also encourage you to join the community Xbox Club (all hosts can be found in the Club roster as well). We use the Club for a variety of purposes to unite members of the community and play together. As an extra reminder for new members, please make sure to review our AJSA Code of Conduct.
    To learn more about the AJSA on Xbox One, visit out our Community Information thread.
    For Game Nights and other community activities we use Xbox Live parties created from the Club for communication (text or voice), gatherings, and other purposes. In the case of an emergency where Xbox Live is down and we need to absolutely group up, we will use the AJSA Discord channel as a backup. All Game Night parties will be visible to Xbox Club members listed under the Club "Multiplayer" page.
    When our Game Night sessions are live, please join our Club parties to get invited to our lobbies. Please message the host if you require an invite to the party. If this is your first time playing with us, we will introduce you to the other members in attendance and we'll all exchange friend requests to get you set up and comfortable.
    If you would like to give advance notice to a host that you would like to participate in a particular Game Night, you are completely free to do so. If you have any questions, please reach out to any members of the AJSA Xbox One staff and we will be happy to assist you.
    All Game Nights are casual gatherings aimed at bringing people together to have a good time and enjoy their games in a group setting. Trash talking and bad attitudes are not tolerated. We're here to have a good time, help each other out, and build meaningful friendships! To view a monthly outline of all upcoming Xbox Game Nights, please view our monthly schedule here.

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments
  2. 11
    PM


    16 August 2019 11:30 PM - 17 August 2019 03:30 AM

    Minecraft - Summer Games
    Friday August 16th - 7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT]

    Join us this Friday night as we celebrate our Two Year World Anniversary on Minecraft. Our longest running, continuous world was founded on August 7th, 2017 and we've been playing in this world ever since. This coming Friday we will be holding a special Anniversary celebration to observed this milestone. We're keeping hush hush on our specific Game Night activities to keep things a surprise. Hope to see you there!
    Game Night Summary
    - Activities -
    2 Year Anniversary Celebration Building & Crafting - Date & Start Times -
    Friday August 16th, 2019 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 4:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby.
    - Xbox Game Pass Status: ACTIVE -
    Do you have a subscription to the Xbox Game Pass? You can download Minecraft for free.
    - Install Size -
    Prepare your download in advance! Minecraft is less than 1GB.
    - Host -
    Rune [Gamertag: AScapeRunePlaya] Please contact the host if you have any questions or need assistance regarding this Game Night.
    --------------------
    How can I attend an Xbox Game Night? - For new members and/or first time Game Night participants, we highly encourage you to add all the hosts as your friend on Xbox Live (Gamertags are listed for every host below). We also encourage you to join the community Xbox Club (all hosts can be found in the Club roster as well). We use the Club for a variety of purposes to unite members of the community and play together. As an extra reminder for new members, please make sure to review our AJSA Code of Conduct.
    To learn more about the AJSA on Xbox One, visit out our Community Information thread.
    For Game Nights and other community activities we use Xbox Live parties created from the Club for communication (text or voice), gatherings, and other purposes. In the case of an emergency where Xbox Live is down and we need to absolutely group up, we will use the AJSA Discord channel as a backup. All Game Night parties will be visible to Xbox Club members listed under the Club "Multiplayer" page.
    When our Game Night sessions are live, please join our Club parties to get invited to our lobbies. Please message the host if you require an invite to the party. If this is your first time playing with us, we will introduce you to the other members in attendance and we'll all exchange friend requests to get you set up and comfortable.
    If you would like to give advance notice to a host that you would like to participate in a particular Game Night, you are completely free to do so. If you have any questions, please reach out to any members of the AJSA Xbox One staff and we will be happy to assist you.
    All Game Nights are casual gatherings aimed at bringing people together to have a good time and enjoy their games in a group setting. Trash talking and bad attitudes are not tolerated. We're here to have a good time, help each other out, and build meaningful friendships! To view a monthly outline of all upcoming Xbox Game Nights, please view our monthly schedule here.

    Event details


    Community Calendar 0 Comments