• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

Overwatch - AJSA Special Operation

    

Community Calendar
RuneX

Event details


Join the Angry Army this weekend in observance of Overwatch’s Two Year Anniversary! Celebrate across the community in this ‘Special Operation’ that will span two days as we gather to play together and recognize a game that has provided countless hours of fun, adventure, and awesome memories to our members over these past two years.

Overwatch holds a unique place within our community and we’re excited to rally together across PC and console this weekend to commemorate their Two Year Anniversary. Full event details (start times, hosts, etc) for PC/PlayStation 4/Xbox One respectively are listed below.

Additionally, Overwatch will be FREE TO PLAY for the weekend of May 25th-28th across all platforms; PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Never played before? Experience the game with the AJSA for the first time! To learn more and how to download Overwatch FREE for the weekend and join this Special Operation, click on the link provided: https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/blog/21779230

 

---- Special Operation - Event Information ----

ijCPvUi.png

PC Division - Expeditionary Force

Host: Jayson's Rage

Date: Saturday May 26th, 2018

Start Times:

Universal Time Coordinated

10:00 PM UTC

North America Times

5:00 PM ET

4:00 PM CT

3:00 PM MT

2:00 PM PT

United Kingdom/Ireland Times

10:00 PM GMT

How To Participate:

The PC event for Overwatch will be held in the AJSA Discord. Hop in the ‘EF Room’ voice chat in the ‘Play Games Together’ channel to start playing. Here is an invite to our Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/0iHbkwYao3Pl1zdj

---

bBw29QA.png

Playstation 4 Division - Game Nights

Hosts: WITHASTICK, ASObluerose

Date: Friday May 25th, 2018

Start Times:

Universal Time Coordinated

11:00 PM UTC

North America Times

6:00 PM ET

5:00 PM CT

4:00 PM MT

3:00 PM PT

United Kingdom/Ireland Times

11:00 PM GMT

How To Participate:

  • Reply below with the Abbreviation you see above and include your PSN ID (You’ll be added to our Attendance List).
  • Look for and remember your Game Nights Start Time for your region/country above.
  • Remember who the Host/Hosts are.
  • On the day and start time of Game Nights keep an eye out for an invite from the Host/Hosts (either an In-Game invite and/or a Party Chat Invite)

---

6hWJXC3.png

Xbox One Division - Weekly Events

Hosts: WookieJedi, Rune

Date: Saturday May 26th, 2018

Start Times:

Universal Time Coordinated

12:00 AM UTC

North America Times

7:00 PM ET

6:00 PM CT

5:00 PM MT

4:00 PM PT

United Kingdom/Ireland Times

12:00 AM GMT

How To Participate:

For new members/first time event participants, we highly encourage you to add to the host as your friend on Xbox Live (Gamertag listed above). All event parties are launched from the AJSA Xbox Club so if you’re a member of the Club, you can join without a direct party invite. Communication during events are done primarily in the Xbox Live Party system.

In case of emergency, we will use the AJSA Discord Channel. We accept and make adjustments for people who are shy in large groups and/or for people who have no mics. If you would like to give advance notice to the host that you would like to play, you are free to do so. Otherwise keep note of the event start times and join the host's Xbox Live party to simply begin playing/get placed in a squad.

---- Additional Information ----

Code of Conduct: http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/forums/topic/38795-ajsa-code-of-conduct/

PC: http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/forums/forum/176-pc-gaming/

PS4: http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/forums/forum/31-playstation-4-vita/

Xbox One: http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/forums/forum/32-xbox-one/

AJSA Discord Invite Link: https://discordapp.com/invite/0iHbkwYao3Pl1zdj

AJSA Gaming Events Calendar: http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/calendar/



There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now