• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

BATTLEFIELD 4 - COMMUNITY EVENT! READ!

    

Community Calendar
Delrith
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Event details

bJrbesc.jpg

Join the AJSA Community for our first Battlefield 4 official community event.

Overview:

This whole event was thought up due to the fact we have a nice friendly rivalry in the battlefield community between our Europe and North American players. The whole point to this even is to see which team can get the upper hand in several games of conquest.

When:

The game will take place on Sunday the 12th of January and will continue well into the night on both time zones, Check below for the event start time in your time zone:

Europe:

GMT: 8PM

CET: 9PM

North America:

EST: 3:00PM

CST: 2:00PM

MST: 1:00PM

PST: 12:00PM

Where:

The game will take place on the US East Coast 24/7 Conquest Server. This server was chosen as east coast America gives the best pings for both West Coast, East Coast and EU Players. A nice fair balance.

Don’t worry if you are not from EU or NA you can still jump in this event and fight for whichever team you want to see win!

Server Battlelog Link: http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/servers/show/pc/090a5d49-3bd2-461a-bc58-efbe143b004e/AJSA-24-7-US-Conquest-ANGRY-ARMY/

The maps that will be played will be based on a vote system. So everybody in the server will be able to vote on the next map and the most popular will win the vote.

Let us know if you are planning to attend in the comments, I know this is going to be awesome :D

TacticalLion


johnice227 likes this
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now