• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

431 posts in this topic

NKEUjlq.png
Game Nights Killing Floor 2 (1/6/18), Hosted by OdenShard, and DoctorPainMD.
Spots are limited and time is short, save a spot by replying with ‘GNK’ and your PSN ID!

Game Nights are weekly PlayStation 4 community events where members gather every Saturday to play games together. These games can span from; newly released Triple-A games, old popular games, indie games, free-to-play games, and even PS Plus monthly line-up games that support multiplayer features. No matter what game it is we’re sure you’ll find something to enjoy. So come join the mayhem, make new friends, laugh all night, destroy the world or destroy each other!

Game Nights Regional/Country Start Times
Universal Time Coordinated
- 11:00 PM UTC
North America Times
- 6:00 PM ET
- 5:00 PM CT
- 4:00 PM MT
- 3:00 PM PT
United Kingdom/Ireland Times
- 11:00 PM GMT
 

IyHN7ss.png
Community Nights SMITE (1/5/18), Hosted by Raxynus.
Spots are limited and time is short, save a spot by replying with ‘CNS’ and your PSN ID!

Community Nights are weekly PlayStation 4 community events that put a focus on community supported games. Games that show a natural gathering from the community are chosen and focused on. Each Community Nights game has a campaign with a goal and will run on until either the goal is met or the community itself decides to move on. So whether you are new to a game or a veteran there is a place for you at Community Nights!

Community Nights Regional/Country Start Times
Universal Time Coordinated
- 1:00 AM UTC
North America Times
- 8:00 PM ET
- 7:00 PM CT
- 6:00 PM MT
- 5:00 PM PT
United Kingdom/Ireland Times
- 1:00 AM GMT

How To Join Game Nights/Community Nights

  1. Reply below with the Abbreviation you see above and include your PSN ID (You’ll be added to our Attendance List).
  2. Look for and remember your Game Nights/Community Nights Start Time for your region/country below
  3. Remember who the Host/Hosts are.
  4. On the day and start time of Game Nights/Community Nights keep an eye out for an invite from the Host/Hosts (either an In-Game invite and/or a Party Chat Invite)
JacobMoses and OdenShard like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Had a great time tonight in KF2. Tried our hands at hell on a earth and became mincemeat. But we had a great deal of good runs. Thank you!

1BB75065-2C67-491F-9324-1E70DDB98A31.jpeg

OdenShard likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

CSGMqkI.png

Game Nights Rainbow Six Siege (1/13/18), Hosted by OdenShard, and Syrupywolf.
Spots are limited and time is short, save a spot by replying with ‘GNR6’ and your PSN ID!

Game Nights are weekly PlayStation 4 community events where members gather every Saturday to play games together. These games can span from; newly released Triple-A games, old popular games, indie games, free-to-play games, and even PS Plus monthly line-up games that support multiplayer features. No matter what game it is we’re sure you’ll find something to enjoy. So come join the mayhem, make new friends, laugh all night, destroy the world or destroy each other!

Game Nights Regional/Country Start Times
Universal Time Coordinated
- 11:00 PM UTC
North America Times
- 6:00 PM ET
- 5:00 PM CT
- 4:00 PM MT
- 3:00 PM PT
United Kingdom/Ireland Times
- 11:00 PM GMT

How To Join Game Nights/Community Nights

  1. Reply below with the Abbreviation you see above and include your PSN ID (You’ll be added to our Attendance List).
  2. Look for and remember your Game Nights/Community Nights Start Time for your region/country below
  3. Remember who the Host/Hosts are.
  4. On the day and start time of Game Nights/Community Nights keep an eye out for an invite from the Host/Hosts (either an In-Game invite and/or a Party Chat Invite)

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

8s5dx1c.png

Game Nights SMITE (1/20/18), Hosted by DoctorPainMD, and Raxynus.
Spots are limited and time is short, save a spot by replying with ‘GNS’ and your PSN ID!

Game Nights are weekly PlayStation 4 community events where members gather every Saturday to play games together. These games can span from; newly released Triple-A games, old popular games, indie games, free-to-play games, and even PS Plus monthly line-up games that support multiplayer features. No matter what game it is we’re sure you’ll find something to enjoy. So come join the mayhem, make new friends, laugh all night, destroy the world or destroy each other!

Game Nights Regional/Country Start Times
Universal Time Coordinated
- 11:00 PM UTC
North America Times
- 6:00 PM ET
- 5:00 PM CT
- 4:00 PM MT
- 3:00 PM PT
United Kingdom/Ireland Times
- 11:00 PM GMT

How To Join Game Nights/Community Nights

  1. Reply below with the Abbreviation you see above and include your PSN ID (You’ll be added to our Attendance List).
  2. Look for and remember your Game Nights/Community Nights Start Time for your region/country below
  3. Remember who the Host/Hosts are.
  4. On the day and start time of Game Nights/Community Nights keep an eye out for an invite from the Host/Hosts (either an In-Game invite and/or a Party Chat Invite)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now