• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Dog73

Elder Scrolls Online: Events [PC / NA]

1 post in this topic

Elder Scrolls Online - Events

 

For too long we have let this Ebonheart Pact and Daggerfall Covenant run a muck in Cyrodiil.  I call to all of you of able body to raise your shields... sharpen your weapons...  prime your staves... and take the fight to them in the name of our Queen and the Aldmeri Dominion.

 

A brave guild of like minded champions calling themselves the AJSA are looking for members to take up this charge and again seat an emperor in Cyrodiil.  It is time to take back this land our fathers and forefathers fought so bravely to defend and bring back the sacred scrolls that so enrich our body and souls.

 

For a small donation to the guild's coffers - their leader, @Dog73 , will also enter you into a game of chance he calls a "Raffle".  He is Argonian by birth (But not in spirit) so this may be a Jel term, but he says that there is more information on the guild's notice boards and at http://www.tinyurl.com/AJSA-ESO-raffle (Google document)

 

The guild also employs some form of scrying device they call a "Twitch" held by @Bast50 that actually lets you see the world as if you are hovering over his shoulder.  To activate this "Twitch" you can just poke the rune... http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/streams/9-bast-50/

_______________________________________________________

Events:

PVP event - Saturdays

6pm EST - 5pm CST - 3pm PST - 11pm GMT

Location - TBC on the night (we currently do not have a home campaign and will be based on current campaign status)

​Faction - Aldmeri Dominion  (must be at least L10 to enter PvP)

Regular PvP leader - @DodgeHopper

TS3 is prefered (mic not necessary) - If you have not joined the server before, instructions can be found at http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/topic/13-the-ajsa-teamspeak-video-tutorial-instructions/

 

Raffle - Sundays

1pm EST - 12pm CST - 10am PST - 6pm GMT

Tickets: 1,000g to be deposited into the guild bank or mailed to @Dog73 - No limit to number of tickets purchased

Information on the raffle, prizes and confirm your tickets can be found at http://www.tinyurl.com/AJSA-ESO-raffle (Google document)

 

1a658b720fef8127f0.jpg?_ga=1.197118443.6

Guild leader: Dog73 (@Dog73)

Twitch: Bast50 (@Bast50)  http://angryjoeshow.com/ajsa/streams/9-bast-50/



This post has been promoted to an article
DoctorEvil and Eiousx like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0