• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

  • Sign in to follow this  
    Followers 0

    PS4 Weekly Events - Monster Hunter World Feb 9th & Helldivers Feb 10th


    WITHASTICK

    PS4 Weekly Events features two events that are consistently held weekly every Friday and Saturday. These two events are Community Nights on Fridays and Game Nights on Saturdays. Both events feature different kinds of activities, and both encourage members coming together to have an enjoying experience playing games together. We’re sure that you’ll find something to enjoy with the PS4 Weekly Events. Below includes information like; featured games, date and times of the events, the hosts of the events, and instructions in how to join both Community Nights and Game Nights.
    To learn more about PS4 Weekly Events Click Here
     

    MvgnD31.jpgGame Nights Helldivers (2/10/18), Hosted by Syrupywolf.
    Spots are limited and time is short, save a spot by replying with ‘GNHD’ and your PSN ID!
    Information of how to join is included at the bottom of the post.

    Game Nights are weekly PS4 Disivion events where members gather every Saturday to play games together. These games can span from; newly released Triple-A games, old popular games, indie games, free-to-play games, and even PS Plus monthly line-up games that support multiplayer features. No matter what game it is we’re sure you’ll find something to enjoy. So come join the mayhem, make new friends, laugh all night, destroy the world or destroy each other!

    Game Nights Regional/Country Start Times
    Universal Time Coordinated
    - 11:00 PM UTC
    North America Times
    - 6:00 PM ET
    - 5:00 PM CT
    - 4:00 PM MT
    - 3:00 PM PT
    United Kingdom/Ireland Times
    - 11:00 PM GMT
     

    5VpOHKJ.jpg
    Community Nights Monster Hunter World (2/9/18), Hosted by DoctorPainMD.
    Event Goal: Help hunters climb from low rank to high rank hunts.
    Spots are limited and time is short, save a spot by replying with ‘CNM’ and your PSN ID!
    Information of how to join is included at the bottom of the post.

    Community Nights are weekly PS4 Division events that put a focus on community supported games. Games that show a natural gathering from the community are chosen and focused on. Each Community Nights game has a campaign with a goal and will run on until either the goal is met or the community itself decides to move on. So whether you are new to a game or a veteran there is a place for you at Community Nights!

    Community Nights Regional/Country Start Times
    Universal Time Coordinated
    - 1:00 AM UTC
    North America Times
    - 8:00 PM ET
    - 7:00 PM CT
    - 6:00 PM MT
    - 5:00 PM PT
    United Kingdom/Ireland Times
    - 1:00 AM GMT

    How To Join Game Nights/Community Nights

    1. Reply below with the Abbreviation you see above and include your PSN ID (You’ll be added to our Attendance List).
    2. Look for and remember your Game Nights/Community Nights Start Time for your region/country below
    3. Remember who the Host/Hosts are.
    4. On the day and start time of Game Nights/Community Nights keep an eye out for an invite from the Host/Hosts (either an In-Game invite and/or a Party Chat Invite)

    Edited by WITHASTICK

    DoctorEvil likes this


    Sign in to follow this  
    Followers 0


    User Feedback




    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.


    Sign In Now