• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

Davice

Veteran
  • Content count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited


Reputation Activity

  1. Davice liked a post in a topic by agosparti in SMITE Past Events Time Capsule   
    To All AJSA members I would like to celebrate the One Year Anniversary of the AJSA,We will be doing a Custom 5v5 Joust game & Siege for Fun you could be giving something special at the end of next week for joining us so why not I am hoping i will see lot of people on that day playing smite with us.
    When: 16th of November at 7pm GMT  11am PST  1pm CST  2pm EST  12pm MST
    Where: The Angry Army[AJSA] Teamspeak Smite Section
     
    Playing Teams will be random picked
    Starting Level 3
    Starting Gold 1600
     
    so see all on the Gods Battlefield
    agosparti