• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'friday the 13th'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • AJSA Community Central
    • AJSA Rules & Policies
    • Introduce Yourself
    • This Week In Gaming
    • General Discussion
    • Community Content
    • Official/Unofficial Game Support
    • Crowdfunding Campaigns
  • Platform Gaming Central
    • PC Gaming
    • PlayStation 4 & Vita
    • Xbox One
    • Nintendo
    • Last Gens
  • Genre Gaming Central
    • First Person Shooter Games
    • Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games
    • Multiplayer Online Battle Arena Games
    • Role Playing Games
    • Strategy Games
    • Other Games
  • Board & Role-Playing Games Central
    • Board/Card/Miniature Gaming
    • Role-Playing Games Corner
  • Donations
    • Donations
  • Archive
    • Archives

Categories

  • Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Found 3 results

  1. Xbox Game Night - Friday the 13th

    until
    Friday the 13th - Game Night Saturday March 9th - 7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT] The Angry Army is taking a field trip to Camp Crystal Lake....would could possibly go wrong? Join us for an evening filled with shenanigans and tomfoolery as Sickshock takes us on an epic adventure in the the landof Jason Voorhees. What spooks and surprises are in store for this Game Night? Come on by this Saturday to find out! Can you make it out alive? Game Night Summary - Activities - SURVIVE! - Date & Start Times - Friday March 9th, 2019 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby. - Host - Officer Sickshock [Gamertag: Sickshock6] Please contact the host if you have any questions or need assistance regarding this Game Night. -------------------- How can I attend a Game Night? - For new members/first time Game Night participants, I highly encourage you to add all the hosts as your friend on Xbox Live (Gamertags are listed for every host below). We also encourage you to join the community Xbox Club (all hosts can be found in the Club roster as well). We use the Club for a variety of purposes to unite members of the community and play together. As an extra reminder for new members, please make sure to review our Code of Conduct. To learn more about the AJSA on Xbox One, visit out our Community Information thread. For Game Nights and other community activities we use the 'Xbox Live Party' that are created from the Club for communication, gatherings, and other purposes. In the case of an emergency where Xbox Live is down and we need to group up, we will use the AJSA Discord channel as a backup. In our parties we fully accept and make adjustments for people who are shy in groups and/or for people who have no mics. If by chance you do not have a Game Night host on your friend list, please message the host for an invite to the game/party during the Game Night and then exchange friend requests upon entry to the party. All Game Night parties will be visible to Xbox Club members under the "Looking for Group" section. You can join the party via the Club or through the profile of the host. If you would like to give advance notice to the host that you would like to participate in a particular Game Night, you are free to do so. If you have any questions, please reach out to any members of the AJSA Xbox One staff and we will be happy to assist you. All Game Nights are casual gatherings aimed at bringing people together to have a good time and enjoy their games in a group setting.
  2. until
    XBOX FRIGHT NIGHT WEEK - Join Us If You Dare! A Week Dedicated to Horror, Surprise & Spookiness -------------- Friday the 13th: the Video Game - Fright Night - Sun. Oct. 28th, 2018 @7:00pm EST [12:00am GMT] A trip to Camp Crystal Lake....it should've been the best time of our lives! What a better way to end October and Fright Night week by taking a nice vacation. Sickshock promised us rest and relaxation...instead we were given death and destruction. The genocidal marauder of Camp Crystal Lake is hunting down the Angry Army one by one. Going cabin to cabin. Searching....terminating...We will have to outrun and outsmart the slasher to survive! Event Summary: - Date & Start Times - October 28th, 2018 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm MT 4:30pm PT 12:30am GMT - Hosts - Sick Voorhees [Gamertag: Sickshock6]
  3. Hey guys and gals! James here aka Wade D McGinnis! Today I give another weekly episode of Holo Call. This week I talk about Twitch Affiliate program, why I stopped reviewing Nier Automata, Friday the 13th release date, and why Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 think's it's okay to have a five minute load time. Are you excited for Twitch making steps towards non-partner streamers, are you ready to chase teenagers as a masker serial killer, or do you think shorter in-game loads make up for longer overall ones? Check out the video below and let me know your thoughts.