• Welcome to the Angry Joe Show Army!

    Join our community of gamers passionate about our community and our hobby! Whether it's playing, discussing, or watching games, regardless of platform, genre, or location, we have a place for you, always!

  • PS4 Forum

    The AJSA Playstation 4 Division: Game Nights and More!

    The AJSA is on Playstation 4! Join us for weekly Game Nights with a selection of the best games the PS4 has to offer!

  • XBO Forum

    The AJSA Xbox One Division: We Got You Covered!

    The AJSA Xbox One Division is ready to connect with you on XBox Live with a ton of events for the best Xbox games!

  • News Archive

    The Best News from the Best Sites, Every Week.

    The AJSA News Collection Team is hard at work condensing a week's worth of news into one giant-sze digest for you to chew on and discuss! Links to source articles are always provided!

  • More Info

    The AJSA Expeditionary Force: Deploying to Play the Best PC Games!

    The elite vanguard of the AJSA, the Expeditionary Force (EF) chooses a new PC game every week! Join us for weekly events and help decide if the game has a future in the AJSA.

  • The Team

    Streaming Now: The AJSA Stream Team

    Joe can't stream every game, but our talented AJSA Stream Team covers a wide variety of games and personalities! Check them out, and show them some AJSA Love!

  • The Tube

    The AJSA Community YouTube Channel

    Featuring news, gameplay clips, and more from the community! The Community is a chance to showcase the best moments in AJSA Gaming!

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'paladins'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • AJSA Community Central
    • AJSA Rules & Policies
    • Introduce Yourself
    • This Week In Gaming
    • General Discussion
    • Community Content
    • Official/Unofficial Game Support
    • Crowdfunding Campaigns
  • Platform Gaming Central
    • PC Gaming
    • PlayStation 4 & Vita
    • Xbox One
    • Nintendo
    • Last Gens
  • Genre Gaming Central
    • First Person Shooter Games
    • Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games
    • Multiplayer Online Battle Arena Games
    • Role Playing Games
    • Strategy Games
    • Other Games
  • Board & Role-Playing Games Central
    • Board/Card/Miniature Gaming
    • Role-Playing Games Corner
  • Donations
    • Donations
  • Archive
    • Archives

Categories

  • Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Found 4 results

  1. Xbox Game Night - Paladins

    until
    Paladins - Game Night Sunday January 20th - 7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT] Paladins returns as a Game Night this Sunday night! We're ending the week with the 'Champions of the Realm'. Game Night Summary - Activities - Online & Custom Matches TDM/Control - XBOX GAME STATUS: FREE TO PLAY - Paladins is a free to play title and can be downloaded without monetary purchase. - Date & Start Times - Saturday January 27th, 2019 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm PT 12:30am GMT Join the Game Night party via the Club or through the profile of the host to get started and invited to our lobby. - Host - Sergeant Sickshock [Gamertag: Sickshock6]
  2. Paladins - Xbox One

    until
    Paladins - Xbox One Event - Fri. Aug. 17th, 2018 @7:30pm EST [12:30am GMT] Kick off your gaming weekend with the Angry Army this Friday night was we gather to play Paladins for the first time as an Xbox One Event. Paladins is a free to play hero shooter with elements similar to games such as Team Fortress 2 and Overwach. You can download this game from the Xbox Store for free (the install size is about 12GB). Become a 'Champion of the Realm' with the AJSA in this fun and unique Paladins experience! If community response to the game is positive, we'll look to schedule more Paladins activities in the future! Event Summary: - Activities - Quick Play/Online Multiplayer [Siege, TDM, Onslaught] Custom Games Training Matches for New Players - Date & Start Times - August 17th, 2018 7:30pm ET 6:30pm CT 5:30pm MT 4:30pm PT 12:30am GMT - Host - WookieJedi [Gamertag: AJSAWookieJedi]
  3. Was just wondering if anyone plays Paladins on the PC from here, because it would be great to have a couple of people to game with, and if possible, get a 5-man team set up to represent the AJSA in Paladins as well.
  4. Hiya, I would like to introduce myself, I'm Shikigami, but I go by Shiki for short. I play on my Xbox One and PC, I love hosing mini open lobbies on Siege or CoD while I stream so I can interact with everyone who wants to play & follows my socials to show support